Wake up and Smell the Hummus

I have a hummus addiction.  Ever since I cut back the dairy, hummus is the only thing I can think to eat.  The problem is I don’t plan meals.  I hate planning meals b/c what if I don’t want quorn nuggets with a side of corn on the cob?  I’ll still end up eating the hummus anyway after I eat the nuggets and corn.  And that’s no good.  I heart hummus.  It goes with everything…

And now I have found the ultimate hummus.  4 in one!  I know!  4 in one!  Awesome.

mmmm, hummus

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

