unofficial start of summer

Even knowing that I have to work through the summer, the last day of work before Memorial Day still feels like the last day of school.

So you can count on me being a bum for the next 3 days and watching re-runs of MTV’s real world/road rules as an ode to those high school days of summer.

Come Monday night I’ll be working on my exciting tale of Al’s Memorial Day weekend, ooooh and we went kayaking and hiking and me and boy just don’t have enough time to do everything, to tell people at work.  But for tonite, I’m stayin’ up late with some pringles. 

 Weekends Rule

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

