Rubik’s cheater

On the commute home, I noticed the guy in front of me fiddling with a Rubik’s cube and I thought ooooh, I haven’t seen one of those in a long time.  Good for him.  and then I drifted off to sleep.

When I opened my eyes, the guy had a Rubik’s cube cheat sheet!  I couldn’t believe it, who cheats at Rubik’s cube!  I was so close to telling him that, too, but I didn’t.

And the part that pissed me off the most is that you know this guy probably has a kid at home and he’s going to show off how he solved the Rubik’s cube.  That’s just wrong. 

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Rubik’s cheater

  1. virkill

    Hey, what’s wrong with that? I believe that every top speedcuber once in their past have the same sheet to memorize algorithm.

Leave a Reply

