an introduction

I’ve talked about my sister a lot here and to most people I talk to in real life.  We’re very much alike, more so as we get older.  This is my favorite picture because it shows our personalities:

That’s Lauren on the left, me on the right, and mom in the middle.

She finally started a blog.  And it’s weird to read about her life and realize that I’m sitting here struggling with issues and she just states what they are without all this wondering and I read it thinking oooh, that’s what it is I’m feeling.

Anyway, world, meet Lauren: Twin Times

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “an introduction

  1. Lauren

    wow, I can’t stop looking at that picture. While that may be one of your favs., yeah, not so much mine. It is funny though.

Leave a Reply

